Dates to Remember



Monday, 25th February, 2019
SCHOOL COUNCIL
Welcome back to our School Council members. Please let Edith know if you cannot attend the meeting.

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019
WELCOME BBQ
Today is are welcome BBQ for families & carers of our students. Sausages will be supplied. RSVP for catering is required.Please bring something sweet to share. Thank you.

Monday, 11th March, 2019
LABOUR DAY WEEKEND
No school today - Enjoy your long weekend

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019
SCHOOL PHOTOS
School Photos day today! Can all students please wear school uniform and bring their best smiles :)

Thursday, 14th March, 2019
PUPIL FREE DAY - NO SCHOOL
Today there is no school. Staff will be off campus training.

Friday, 15th March, 2019
PUPIL FREE DAY - NO SCHOOL
Today there is no school. Staff will be off campus training.

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019
YEAR 7 IMMUNISATIONS
Today our Year 7 students will be receiving their immunisations from the nurses at the Bass Coast Shire. Don't forget to return your card.

Friday, 5th April, 2019
LAST DAY OF TERM 1
Today is the last day of term 1. School finishes 1 hour earlier, at 2pm. Enjoy your holidays.

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019
FIRST DAY OF TERM 2
Today is the first day of Term 2. School starts at 9am. We look forward to seeing everybody return to school.

Friday, 28th June, 2019
LAST DAY OF TERM 2
Today is the last day of term 2. School finishes 1 hour earlier, at 2pm. Enjoy your holidays.

Sunday, 15th September, 2019
FIRST DAY OF TERM 3
Today is the first day of Term 3. School starts at 9am. We look forward to seeing everybody return to school.

Friday, 20th September, 2019
LAST DAY OF TERM 3
Today is the last day of term 3. School finishes 1 hour earlier, at 2pm. Enjoy your holidays.

Monday, 7th October, 2019
FIRST DAY OF TERM 4
Today is the first day of Term 4. School starts at 9am. We look forward to seeing everybody return to school.

Friday, 20th December, 2019
LAST DAY OF TERM 4
Today is the last day of term 4. School finishes earlier today, at 1pm. Merry Christmas :)